Early Childhood Faculty

Morning Glories Parent-Child Teacher:
Beth Anesi

Rose Kindergarten Teacher:
Laura McDonald*

Rose Kindergarten Assistant:
Carrie Reilly

Sunflower Kindergarten Teacher:
Isabel Gandara*

Sunflower Kindergarten Assistant:
Laura Wittmer

Aftercare Teacher:
Carrie Reilly

Aftercare Assistant:
Carol Cashman

*member, College of Teachers

Grade School Faculty

First Grade:
Deborah Lederman

Second Grade:
Jillian Miller

Third Grade:
Lark Bergwin-Anderson

Fourth Grade:
Emily Remensperger

Fifth Grade:
Amalia Pretel-Gray*

Sixth Grade:
Janelle Beardsley*

Seventh Grade:
Leslie Lew*

*member, College of Teachers

Specialty Teachers

Educational Support:
Patricia Bennett-Bigham

Educational Support Coordinator:
Melissa Merkling*

Eurythmy Movement Therapist:
Christi Pierce

Eurythmy Teacher:
Laetitia Berrier Saarbach

German Teacher:
Connie Greguski

Grades Assistant:
Melissa Merkling*

Gym Teacher:
Laura Geilen

Handwork Teacher:
Carol Reznikoff

Music Teacher/Music Therapist:
Diane Barnes

Music/Chorus Teacher:
Mary Larson

Piano Accompanist:
Linda Straub

Spanish Teacher:
Marcela Perez

Strings/Orchestra Teacher:
Dennis Hyde

Traditional Country Dance Teacher:
Patricia Campbell

*member, College of Teachers

Administrative Staff

Administrator:
Joanne Andruscavage*, x108
JAndruscavage@waldorfct.org

Bookkeeper:
Alex Exley, x104
AExley@waldorfct.org

Communications & Outreach Director:
Christina Dixcy, x103
CDixcy@waldorfct.org

Enrollment Director:
Therese Lederer*, x102
TLederer@waldorfct.org

Facilities Manager:
Billy Middeleer
BMiddeleer@waldorfct.org

Office Manager:
Diane Rockwell, x101
DRockwell@waldorfct.org

Summer Camp Director:
Carrie Reilly, x501
*member, College of Teachers

Board of Trustees

President:
Patrick Cushing

Vice President:
Tom Storrier

Secretary:
Laura Selleck

Treasurer:
Mark Ancona

Members at Large:
Joanne Andruscavage
Janelle Beardsley
Nathalie Bennett
Jeff James
James McFarland
Carrie Reilly
Diane Rockwell
Rich Strilowich


search login