About HVWS
Mission
25th Anniversary
Waldorf Education
Our Neighborhood
Faculty, Staff & Board
Employment
HEART
Contact Us
Site Map


Mailing Address

Housatonic Valley Waldorf School
40 Dodgingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470

Phone: 203-364-1113
Fax: 203-364-0630

General E-mail: office@waldorfct.org
Website Inquiries: cdixcy@waldorfct.org

Parking

Parking Lots are located on:

  • Taunton Hill Rd., just north of the intersection with Dodgingtown Rd./rt 302
  • HVWS rents parking spaces in the rear Dodgingtown Fire House parking lot on Jacklin Rd. We are permitted to park in the spaces which face Jacklin Rd. only.

Administrative Staff

Bookkeeper:
Alex Exley, x104
AExley@waldorfct.org

Communications & Outreach Director:
Christina Dixcy, x103
CDixcy@waldorfct.org

Enrollment Director:
Therese Lederer*, x102
TLederer@waldorfct.org

Office Assistant:
Allison Valentino
AValentino@waldorfct.org

Office Manager:
Diane Rockwell, x101
DRockwell@waldorfct.org

Summer Camp Director:
Carrie Reilly
*member, College of Teachers

Visitor Passes
All visitors must check in at the Administration Cottage.

Unless otherwise directed, no visitors can be admitted to the campus facilities before first receiving a visitor pass.

Click here for a Google map of all parking options including the location of the Administration Cottage.

Thank you for your cooperation!
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?