About HVWS
Mission
25th Anniversary
Waldorf Education
Our Neighborhood
Faculty, Staff & Board
Employment
HEART
Contact Us
Site Map


Mailing Address

Housatonic Valley Waldorf School
40 Dodgingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470

Phone: 203-364-1113
Fax: 203-364-0630

General E-mail: office@waldorfct.org
Website Inquiries: cdixcy@waldorfct.org

Parking

Parking Lots are located on:

Please Note: HVWS has a new rental agreement with the Dodgingtown Fire Hall for parking.  We ask that you park in the lots listed above.  However, if you must park in the Fire House parking spaces, please park only in the rear spaces beside Jacklin Road. We may not park in the front of the Fire Hall.


Administrative Staff

Administrator:
Joanne Andruscavage*, x108
JAndruscavage@waldorfct.org

Bookkeeper:
Alex Exley, x104
AExley@waldorfct.org

Communications & Outreach Director:
Christina Dixcy, x103
CDixcy@waldorfct.org

Enrollment Director:
Therese Lederer*, x102
TLederer@waldorfct.org

Facilities Manager:
Billy Middeleer
BMiddeleer@waldorfct.org

Office Manager:
Diane Rockwell, x101
DRockwell@waldorfct.org

Summer Camp Director:
Carrie Reilly, x501
*member, College of Teachers

Visitor Passes
All visitors must check in at the Administration Cottage.

Unless otherwise directed, no visitors can be admitted to the campus facilities before first receiving a visitor pass.

Click here for a Google map of all parking options including the location of the Administration Cottage.

Thank you for your cooperation!
search login